“Dancing In The Sky”

https://youtu.be/YNoLJy68ZcE

Tell me what does it look like in heaven?
Is it peaceful? Is it free like they say?
Does the sun shine bright forever?
Have your fears and your pain gone away?

Cause Here on earth it feels like everything… good is missing, since you left
And here on earth everything’s different, there’s an emptiness

Oh-oh, I,
I hope you’re dancing in the sky
I hope you’re singing in the angels choir
I hope the angels, know what they have
I bet it’s so nice up in heaven since you arrived

So tell me, what do you do up in heaven?
Are your days filled with love and light?
Is there music? is there art and invention?
Tell me are you happy are you more alive?

‘Cause Here on earth it feels like everything… good is missing, since you left
And here on earth everything’s different, there’s an emptiness

Oh-oh, I,
I hope you’re dancing in the sky
And I hope you’re singing in the angels choir
And I hope the angels, know what they have
I bet it’s so nice up in heaven since you arrived
Since you arrived

 

 

About Boyd & Nicholas
Boyd & Nicholas — THE COST REPORT PEOPLE® The nation’s leading cost report preparation firm, Tom Boyd and Tom Nicholas are THE COST REPORT PEOPLE®. Specializing in home health and hospice, Boyd & Nicholas have earned an impeccable reputation for service, expertise and integrity delivered with professionalism and personality. At a time when cost reports are defining the very future of home health Medicare reimbursement, trust THE COST REPORT PEOPLE® with your submission and experience the difference! (877) 424-6527. www.boydandnicholas.com

One Response to “Dancing In The Sky”

  1. Thank you for this. It was like a little visit from Lisa.

    j

Leave a Reply

