“Redemption Road”

Paid the man all he was owed,
Tipped my hat and walked away
Down that sweet redemption road,
Put it down to yesterday.

Come redemption my old friend,
When the seeds of life are sowed.
Come and lead me to the end
Of that sweet redemption road.

Looking back I can’t complain.
I took out what I put in.
Days of snow and days of rain
And redemption in the end.

Come redemption my old friend,
When the seeds of life are sowed.
Come and lead me to the end
Of that sweet redemption road.

Only time and time alone
Treats each weary soul the same.
When my sum of days has flown,
Time alone will know my name.

When my sum of days has flown,
Time alone will know my name.

https://youtu.be/gSMAB6CU9XQ

About Boyd & Nicholas
Boyd & Nicholas — THE COST REPORT PEOPLE® The nation’s leading cost report preparation firm, Tom Boyd and Tom Nicholas are THE COST REPORT PEOPLE®. Specializing in home health and hospice, Boyd & Nicholas have earned an impeccable reputation for service, expertise and integrity delivered with professionalism and personality. At a time when cost reports are defining the very future of home health Medicare reimbursement, trust THE COST REPORT PEOPLE® with your submission and experience the difference! (877) 424-6527. www.boydandnicholas.com

Leave a Reply

